Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Basler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Basler

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Georgia Bol

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alice was very professional and pleasant."

Steven Tangsrud

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenna is knowledgeable and efficient in helping with my concerns and needs. She is always pleasant and willing to help!"

Tazz Snyder

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"The office has been so amazing!! Easy to work with and they make you feel like you are their only client!! Won't choose another insurance company!!"

Ver Ors

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Top quality in an Agent is that they have your back! Consistently, Steve Basler's agency has taken the extra time to make sure that I'm notified and taken care of. I appreciate this in this otherwise complicated world! Thank you!"

John Respondek

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Competitive pricing for safe driving Very helpful staff"

Eric Protzman

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency, Jenna Cherry in particular, always makes the extra effort to really understand and research an issue, not just answer a question. They really want us protected. Happy to recommend them."

Adrian Tolentino

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful when I call the office."

Brandon Haug

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhiannon was super informative and very friendly. It was great working with her."

Jeffrey Ramsey

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, also kind to reach out and very sweet to do business with. Thanks Jenna and everyone else who helped get me involved."

Pamala Chandler

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very excited to have Lyndsay as my insurance agent. She has been such a great help to me through the process of changing companies. I'm looking forward to working with her for a long time. I should also mention that she is saving me money! I have had a truly wonderful experience so far. I would recommend Lyndsay at State Farm to anyone asking. Thanks so much!"

Terrell Just

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having the State Farm’s auto insurance for 18 months I added home insurance today - it was easy, economical and Brittany is a peach - very friendly and helpful. I do recommend this office for car and home insurance."

Melanie Duncan

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The hard work put in to getting us coverage is very appreciated!"

Jeff Shaw

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly"

Michael Leeders

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting auto insurance. How many times do you get to say that"

Paul Koepke

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Rhiannon when looking to switch insurances. She was very polite and professional. Throughout our interactions she clearly explained things to me to help with my final decision. Her responsiveness was also very appreciated! My experience so far has been wonderful!"

Tim Prater

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was great, very patient. Everything was easy."

Vanessa Decker

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him and his amazing team for all of your insurance needs."

Sylvia P

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this State Farm office for 7+ years and it's mainly because we can ALWAYS count on Amy L. to come through for us when it comes to all of our Insurance needs! THANK YOU AMY!"

Mark Richer

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm since 2000, and Steven Basler took over the office from our original agent many years ago. It's always easy to reach Steve's office by phone or email, and they are very responsive. This year I had a big problem with a roof claim because the adjuster who was sent out claimed there was no hail damage. At first I thought the roofer was wrong, but months later I had two other roofers come out and do inspections and they said the same thing so I reopened the claim. State Farm was slow to respond, but Steve and his staff went to bat on our behalf to nudge the hail claims department to do a re-inspection and give us a fair chance to have the claim considered. The adjusters who came out to re-inspect the roof agreed there was substantial hail damage and State Farm paid for the roof replacement."

Barry Haynes

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The price I paid saved me real dollars. I was with a very well known insurance company yet the rate for my wife and I would continue to rise much more than any so called inflationary rise. With State Farm I ended up with better coverage for less dollars out of my pocket. Thank you Landon."

Monica Sadowsky

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Steve’s agency. I had been looking to switch insurance companies, thinking I could get a better price. Landon, one of Steve’s agents, was patient with me and gave me time so that she could make my final decision. I look forward to their experience and care in providing me the best insurance advise. Monica Sadowsky"

Sean Quinn

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very communicative about pricing and determining the best policy, and always there to help me out. Insured me through high school and college and I couldn’t be happier!"

Antonio Archuleta

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful,Landon was truly looking after my interest and handling all of my concerns with patience and knowledge Thank you"

Eric Wolcott

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional experience with Jenna. Helped us figure out how to properly answer all the different questions on home insurance and get our auto setup as well."

Jill Trumble

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Steve Basler for his help in switching our insurance over to state farm. Even though this was all done over the phone because his office is in Colorado, it was an easy process and we are very pleased at the savings we are getting through state farm. If you need a better deal on your insurance, give state farm a chance!"